Tribes Awards

DeletedUser

I've copied that from an old W14 thread to W23, and now to W31. I think it can lead to interesting thread and discussions in here as well.:)

Best Tribe:

Worst Tribe for rank:

Most over-rated tribe:

Most under-rated tribe:

Best Leader(s):

Worst Leader(s):

Tribe most likely to make a big impact in the next month:

Tribe most likely to fail in the next month:

War(s) prediction(s) in the next month:

Discuss.:)

DeletedUser

Here's my own two cents:

Best Tribe: I'm still new to this world to make up my mind on that.

Worst Tribe for rank: Notte - Compared to the rest of top 10 (All warring atm), Notte has the worst war stats and they lack of forum representatives to somehow defend it.

Most over-rated tribe: ~GK~ Fam. Sorry but i've seen you in action only in the three weeks that i'm in this world, and you didn't do much to impress. It can be changed accordingly as well.

Most under-rated tribe: -IPF-. Although they ranked as #1 not many think they deserve the spot. I think the Titanz war will show they are.

Best Leader(s): TomasMol. Does work far beyond many leaders i've seen in the game before. -VA- wouldn't be much without him leading it.:) -V- as well.

Worst Leader(s): Don't know yet.

Tribe most likely to make a big impact in the next month: The new SOW family. Will make a huge impact imo.

Tribe most likely to fail in the next month: I'll be biased.:icon_twisted:

War(s) prediction(s) in the next month: A lot of wars going on right now, we need some results in those wars going on now to predict better for the future.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

lol ok here is mine:

Best Tribe: METAL, great leadership + loyal players= FTW!

Worst tribe for rank: Notte- samee reasons as shay

Most over-rated tribe: definetly the GK family, I think many will agree on that...

Most under rated tribe: Titanz I guess, they have the chance to prove themselves in the war with -IPF-