Wanna help me in my revenge???

DeletedUser

zver_nesun
Tribe: Karela
Villages Coordinates Points
zver_nesuns village 359|618 4.183

THIS GUY MUST DIE; I WANNT ME AS HIS FARM... i just have 700 PT n he 4K???? :icon_evil: HE WANT ME TO GIVE HIM 1000 OF EACH RECOURSES PER DAY, I WILL GIVE 1500 :booty: PER DAY FOR A MONTH, TO THE PERSON WHO DESTROY ZVER_SUN, HE ONLY KNOW TO BULL NEW PLAYERS...

1500 :clay: 1500 :iron: :wood: 1500 PER DAY

JUST DESTRY HIM

DeletedUser

You better ask yourself why he has 4k and you 700 ...
Once you found the answer, restart over

Settings ==> Restart over

DeletedUser

lol

cuz i am new at this n he has played like 2 months! lol

I ask for ppl that want to help agains bully players not for advices without sence... its like why the first ranked its the first ranked n u not??? lol

DeletedUser

Just start over lol, it's not like it was hard to get to 700 points.

If he's that much larger then you deserve to be getting farmed :lol:

DeletedUser

cuz i am new at this n he has played like 2 months! lol

I ask for ppl that want to help agains bully players not for advices without sence... its like why the first ranked its the first ranked n u not??? lol

Karela doesn't look like a bully player to me, he is playing the game about right on this point.
I'm ranked 17 actually, and I know why I'm not rank #1 :)

I have no idea how far you are from Karela, but new players are spread out on the rim of the map, if you are close to him, you started at about the same time.

GL on this

DeletedUser

P=pñ

Karela is not a "he" lol karela its a tribe

N 4 guys against one new player its not very difficult to right??? lol

sooo if that its not bulling wots its bulling??

DeletedUser

zver_nesun

THIS GUY MUST DIE; I WANNT ME AS HIS FARM... i just have 700 PT n he 4K???? :icon_evil: HE WANT ME TO GIVE HIM 1000 OF EACH RECOURSES PER DAY, I WILL GIVE 1500 :booty: PER DAY FOR A MONTH, TO THE PERSON WHO DESTROY ZVER_SUN, HE ONLY KNOW TO BULL NEW PLAYERS...