We Thank Back

DeletedUser

Ok, This is my first attempt at a PnP... I am not a master by any stretch of the imagination.

Ok, Some of you might have picked up from the continental discussion and top 20 tribe threads that K46 is locked in a war between "We Bite Back" (COBRA) and "Havoc46" (H46). It is not a big war by Random and ID proportions but it is still fun and extremely BLOODY:icon_twisted:.

Those also in the know would know that H46 had a bit of an inactivity problem that was/is slowly but mostly resolved.

This topic is a brief outlook into the war and those who look at the all time stats of conquers between the two tribes will think :icon_eek: "H46 n00bs is getting pwnd" Cobra has an impressive score of 20 conquers 6 losses against the tribe that is half its size. Indeed COBRA has done an admirable job of conquering our inactives and for that H46 thanks you. It spares us the long and tedious process of weeding them out ourselves.

(CONQUERS FOREVER BELOW)
[spoil]Side 1:
Tribes: COBRA
Players:

Side 2:
Tribes: H46
Players:

Timeframe: Forever

Total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 20
Side 2: 6
Difference: 14

image.php

Points value of total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 48,680
Side 2: 19,691
Difference: 28,989

image.php

[/spoil]

Those who were still active and posted their incomings proved a much harder target to kill and the conquer rate quickly dropped with the conquer rate almost 1:1 in the last week. COBRA nukes hit our walls and died

BreakinBones is one prime example, RANK 1 ODD now but still with no villages lost.

(THE REASON)
Goodbye!
Goodbye!
Goodbye!
Goodbye!
Goodbye!

and against another village...

Goodbye!
Goodbye!
Goodbye!
Goodbye!
Goodbye!

(4 sec train that one... bout the best they have pulled out)

Now that the war has entered its mid stages it is becoming slow but bloody with both tribes in the top 10 OD and both in the top 4 ODD.