World 140 Strategy

Idan

Reaction score
Hi, I am new to tribal wars I played a bit in world 139 and now that world 140 starts I wanna try hard it. Whats the best way to get to the top? is it farming barbs to get as fast as I can to LC? is it scavenging? is it just rushing for academies? whats the correct and best gameplay?

Vanquisher.

Reaction score
Although there are quite a few things I can give advice on knowledge is only 1/5th of the things you need.
The other 4 are
* lots of time/and motivation
* Intuition/ strategic thinking
* external factors like luck who is next to you what tribe you join/make ect although a lot of those things you can shape to your will when you have the knowledge and connections but there always will be some external factors.
* and well on worlds like this money although you could farm up premium points on worlds to spend on the world you really wanna play or join any of the none pay to win worlds.

That being said for the world like it is now you should probably focus on resource income first.
This will be mines / spear for scavenging (600 to 1k sp) / and LC for farming like you already mentioned yourself.
often you start with mines to something like level 12 than move over to spear for scavenging and than fully transition into LC.
This is based on a active account that can farm basically 24/7 if you feel like this will be hard to archive focusing a bit more on mines and scavinging might be the way to go.

After that you still keep doing all of the above but you start building your army.
For any player with the intention of having a good and strong start you will have to start making full nukes. (nuke = full off village)
You start with having your LC production going non stop so you can at the same time farm more resources.
If you manage to keep your que going you add axes to that and start to increase your attack buildings.