Your opinion please

DeletedUser

That question his addressed to players who can give some honest advices and opinions.

We are a small K17 tribe. Me and some of my tribe mates received invitation message from a new player that want to recruit in other tribes. I know I will get some answer like it's tribal wars and everything but I would like real opinions and also how to react in that case.

Here's the message he sent follow by my answer where I was just asking not to recruit in my tribe and even opening the doors to a discussion with him. He shut the door in an arrogant matter but that's life

Enjoy the reading

------------------------------------------------------
BIG DOG KILLER 1 today at 01:28

Hello,

How are you doing?
How was your christmas this year???

Well let me cut to what I wanna talk about...

Well as you can see im fairly new to this game or world... But thats not what it is... I have played tribal wars for 5 almost 6 years. Would have been 6 years if I didnt quit the game... But the last world I played in was world 3... I was almost 4 million points but didnt have much time to play the game... And I know this doesnt matter much because this is world 42... And you dont wanna know my issue... But I have rejoined Tribal Wars to try and become the best again... Id like to share my experince and build a big tribe in this world... And grow people to be able to have a future in becoming the best in TW!!!

Id Like to ask you if you would be interested in building a tribe with me... You are farly close to me and you and me can become strong together... We can work together and build our tribe around this area... I know your in a tribe and its stronger then myn... But with your help we can grow this one better and greater with power...

If you join my tribe I can promise you protection and respect as a leader... I can make everything good... For you!!!

To: you who we need...

BIG DOG KILLER 1

-Rasta- today at 02:11

Hi