An Observation

DeletedUser

I'm a vet from world 5 playing in world 53. I've been checking maps and statics and all that and I've noticed something interesting...

Anyone familiar with the layout of world 5 right now? This world is still pretty young, so things are definitely up for changing. But it kind of resembles their layout. You won't really understand what I'm talking about unless you know world 5, but:
Drama! = V V V family
Static = SCI family
TOS = TSE

TOS is kind of scattered, but if you lump them, Uruz, and M!LF together then it looks right. Makes me wonder if the two worlds will have a close-to-parallel history =/

DeletedUser8510

For all the lazy people out there

toptribes.png

vs

toptribes.png

DeletedUser

You could say the same thing about any world where one tribe controls the north and the south is split in two.

hot beef

What account did/do you play chase2991?

I was oddball13 until I passed it over to someone else when some exams came up.

DeletedUser57199

We resemble V-V-V on this world
epic_smiley_icon.png

...Oh wait, w5 V-V-V.

DeletedUser

I do not see much resemblance. First of all w5 is a world that stretched all the way to the edge of the map where w53 will not grow much more than what it is right now. Secondly VVV does not even control k44 & k45. About the only 2 continents I see both tribes dominating are K43 & K34.

DeletedUser

I do not see much resemblance. First of all w5 is a world that stretched all the way to the edge of the map where w53 will not grow much more than what it is right now. Secondly VVV does not even control k44 & k45. About the only 2 continents I see both tribes dominating are K43 & K34.

Ummm... Pretty sure you don't 'dominate' K43 :icon_wink:

DeletedUser

^ what he said

Lloyd, if having more that 4x the amount of villages than the next tribe is not dominating the continent then what is?

DeletedUser

^ what he said