Bad Leadership Tactics - A K15 Story

DeletedUser

This is my first post in the public forums, so I might as well introduce myself. Im Aliella, I've been playing TW for 4 years (NOT 7 years), under many different alias. Played in World, 11, 21, 26, 50 & now 51. I've been everything from Dukes, Baron, Diplomat, Recruiter, and Founder of a top 10 tribe. I've seen it all.

Now, to what I wanted to talk about ;)

In every single world I've ever joined there has always been some dufus who runs his/her tribe in the worst possible way imaginable.... Anyone who's played the game long enough knows family tribes never work, Mass-Alliances always fall, and giving out too much power (dukes/barons) does more bad then good. This is common sense I would assume? Right?

Not common sense for everyone :)

Im in K15, theres a tribe whos dominating the K by mass-recruiting, and mass-merging with tribes on the notion that if they dont join they will be destroyed. The good old " Join or Die" technique. So like a good leader, I messaged this noble tribes diplomat and asked about there intentions:

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aliella on 22.09. at 19:00
Hi,

Im Aliella, founder of [ally]GOO[/ally]. I've noticed in the last few days that you've merged with alot of tribes.

I've been told by [player]rayli123456789 [/player] that we merge, or suffer the consequences. Basically, I want to speak to the actual leaders, and find out exactly whats going on.

I refused his offer on the belief that families ALWAYS fail, its TW basics, but Im willing to listen to options.

Let me know,
[player]Aliella[/player]

Entregandoelmarron on 22.09. at 19:25
mingator is ruler of both have a great offer when you talk to him and a gift of a dead enemy

Aliella on 22.09. at 19:27
I dont speak in riddles, what does that mean?

This message has been forwarded by Aliella.

mingator on 22.09. at 19:47