Dumb Question.

DeletedUser69798

Hi all im new to the game :) i got a dumb newbe question i need to know. I cant find this anywere in the help menu in the game so i will just post my dumb question here :)

on my profile it says i have defeted 80 people (yay for me) next to it there is some numbers.... what do those numbers mean?

80 (20341.) <===

Im thinking thet are the amount of stuff i have taken from them in total?

Cheers!!

DeletedUser

Rofl, I thought this was nunega D:

Not sure exactly whether it is troops you have killed or the farmspace the troops took up, for example Light cavs take 4, heavy 6.

DeletedUser

:icon_eek: Doh I need to read properly, it must be getting late :icon_redface:

DeletedUser69798

Another thing, I know i have made a lot more than 80 attacks, it even shows this in the reports, Why does it only show 80 attacks in the profile?

DeletedUser69798

I have another dumb question. Does this game end and start over? if so how long is the game play for? :) thanks :)

DeletedUser

He lies it never ends, everyone might quit is the only way for end, or village ultimatum D:

DeletedUser

He lies it never ends, everyone might quit is the only way for end, or village ultimatum D:

yeah.... either everyone has to quit, or one tribe (through whatever means) has to be the only one left with no hostile (red) villages anywhere on the map

DeletedUser

World 1 will have been going for 3 years soon and a single tribe owns half the world.. it's still gonna take a while for them to clear all other red dots away

DeletedUser69798