How long will Froggies last?

DeletedUser100410

This is more a math exercise than a discussion thread but feel free to comment anything u want

2011-07-19 20:36:36 CEST
Last 7 days

Hermit conquered 459 villages
A.O.H. conquered 259 villages
Total: 718 villages

Hermit lost 184 villages
A.O.H. lost 510 villages
Total: 694 villages

This means they gain in average 24 villages a week, they wont disappear at this pace.

Hermit has 16749 villages
A.O.H. has 5763 villages
Total 22.512 villages

I will update this trend regularly to c when they really began to loose...

PS: A.O.H looses (net) 251 villages a week, at this trend they will be here 5 more months...

DeletedUser

the % growth goes a bit down doesn't it? And no, you don't need to be a rocket scientist to understand that.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

I'm no rocket scientist,but this clearly has no relevence to the thread.:icon_redface:

Clearly you aren't a rocket scientist, as this if very relevant to what this thread is about conquers... as quoted belows remark of internals

Originally Posted by Sjaak Zwart
did you check how many of those conquered were interns?

Followed by belows quote, which is cemented by the opening statement of which clearly depicts the fact they are talking of losses and conquers.

This is more a math exercise than a discussion thread but feel free to comment anything u want

2011-07-19 20:36:36 CEST
Last 7 days

Hermit conquered 459 villages
A.O.H. conquered 259 villages
Total: 718 villages

Hermit lost 184 villages
A.O.H. lost 510 villages
Total: 694 villages

This means they gain in average 24 villages a week, they wont disappear at this pace.

Hermit has 16749 villages
A.O.H. has 5763 villages
Total 22.512 villages

I will update this trend regularly to c when they really began to loose...

PS: A.O.H looses (net) 251 villages a week, at this trend they will be here 5 more months...