Introducing ninetails into the speed world

DeletedUser

Family Players Within The Round

The 9th tails, shall strike 'a bell for those who accept me as they're Queen of rounds. Well- I'm new to T.W. haven't actually play in any other world(s) yet, but im still getting the hang of it's operation on speed rounds. I notice there aren't to many players who actually talks on the Speed Forum. Although, I'm disappointed in you all, so I thought maybe I could magnetized things up a little. I have already met an few friends on my first round (Which they are a very, vain, greedy, cruel boys) and also, they had been a good help for me ("9th Tails"). Although, I will remain as active as possible and will continue my quest, not only in or out, but all throughout T.W.

Get Out A Notebook and Start Taken Notes

Write down what I say to you all' Today,

As most of you have been struggling to take out the best players of speed, everyone knows who the best player of speed, it's Controleng! No need to deny it, for it's the truth, not the fact. Although, here my *words* carefully: "I will crush Controleng with my bare nobles, I will take away his power, and cast him OUT of his own Kingdom!" Yes, that's right, I'd said it. I am calling him out. I want to hear his crumbling voice. Anyone who follows him to victory, they too, shall fill my full fury!

P.S.
Best Regard,

"First Lady" a.k.a. 9th Tails

DeletedUser80720