Looking for a tribe

DeletedUser

I am farely new but I am looking for a tribe to help me learn this game better and show me the strings. You might think i'm just a stupid noob but everyone starts out as a noob and if you let me join your tribe and taught me some stuff i would no longer be one. So can I please join someones tribe?

DeletedUser1350

You can join the Huns

I would be glad if you were to join my tribes Huns we are an upcoming tribe with 21 members I know it is not large but with your help you can make it grow.
Thanks for reading,
Cheif of Huns
Kwabena

DeletedUser

thank you but can you send me an invite or something because I don't know how to go and get into it? its kinda confusing to me.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser3327

I'll send you information about Tribal Wars and how to get started.

I'm also in Huns

DeletedUser

join Tribal Warrior Fighters brand new tribe u will b in the tribal council!:icon_smile:

DeletedUser

I would be glad if you were to join my tribes Huns we are an upcoming tribe with 21 members I know it is not large but with your help you can make it grow.
Thanks for reading,
Cheif of Huns
Kwabena

Don't join this guys tribe. He's a liar and a flake.

$$$$$$$$

join Tribal Warrior Fighters brand new tribe u will b in the tribal council!:icon_smile:

Don't join a brand new tribe, bad idea.

$$$$$$$$$

I would reccomend looking at your continent tribe rankings (go to rankings then on the list on the left click the tab that says "continent tribes").
Then I would try to join the top # on that list you can get in to. They will provide much more support and help then Kwabena1994 can or will.

-cossack

DeletedUser

JOin to "Army Of The South"

we are very strong every week we strong with more 10.000 point

plz try only for week :icon_wink:

DeletedUser1350

Umm