MagPie FAILs

DeletedUser96427

to show How big off a FAIL MAGPIE is here is a Report. Latin187Pride didn't even call his Militia nor did he ask for support :icon_twisted:

http://en54.tribalwars.net/public_report/468620e543c467e6f06eee0f99a13d7e

Same for Symbah didn't ask for support nor did he call upon his militia

http://en54.tribalwars.net/public_report/b68b4cc60e6d299f7e57e937aa699f5d

Oh nooooo please don't attack me with your spears and swords because i am still a noob and only defend with axes :icon_rolleyes: :icon_redface:

Please Magpie if your members only attack us with Defensive troops then you've already lost this war :icon_redface: :icon_redface:

this is form 2 of the BOSS members who have not called on there Militia nor have they asked for support, just goes to show whos tirbe is better BOSS or MAGPIE? :icon_twisted: :icon_twisted:

please Attack my village next MAGPIE my AXES are waiting to die because i am using them as support :icon_rolleyes:......Sike suckas :lol:

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

to show How big off a FAIL MAGPIE is here is a Report. Latin187Pride didn't even call his Militia nor did he ask for support :icon_twisted:

http://en54.tribalwars.net/public_report/468620e543c467e6f06eee0f99a13d7e

Same for Symbah didn't ask for support nor did he call upon his militia

http://en54.tribalwars.net/public_report/b68b4cc60e6d299f7e57e937aa699f5d

Oh nooooo please don't attack me with your spears and swords because i am still a noob and only defend with axes :icon_rolleyes: :icon_redface:

Please Magpie if your members only attack us with Defensive troops then you've already lost this war :icon_redface: :icon_redface:

this is form 2 of the BOSS members who have not called on there Militia nor have they asked for support, just goes to show whos tirbe is better BOSS or MAGPIE? :icon_twisted: :icon_twisted: