Oh Damn, Forgot My Goodbye Thread

DeletedUser

Hello W37. I quit this game two months ago without saying goodbye to those I love. And those I hate.

Anybody who is offended by what I have to say about them should deal with it because I only speak the truth. I am God.

First, I would like to say goodbye to pRo, obviously. I had fun leading you since day 30 or whenever I joined the Olsarus account. I came into W37 a complete noob almost complete noob. I learned everything while in pRo, pretty much, and now I can say comfortably that I would take anybody on in this game if I have full activity, and win, except for a few, and you know who you are. I remember my first real claim to fame was organizing the ops against Chess that pulverized them. Then it was a smooth ride from there, and it looks like pRo is keeping our strong tradition alive.
No matter what anyone says, basher tribe or whatever, having Cola is the way to go, and merging Powers was the right move. Powers have been strong allies, and they don't see eye-to-eye with all of us, but they know how to play. Cola is a tribe that serves a great purpose as a tribe. They can be called a family tribe or whatever, but if pRo got any larger, it would be to hectic to keep control (I don't know how R.L. does it). They are certainly a strong ally.
You guys are without a doubt the greatest W37 tribe out there. A great bunch of players who work well together and know what they are doing.

To Tedeni, you taught me most of what I learned in this game, and I hope you haven't quit entirely in W37. I owe most of my 1337 skill to you. Good luck with Skittl and W47. Oh, btw, I forgot the password to that email account so get a facebook nub.

To Shlomzi, I didn't like you very much, but I feel like you made the biggest impact on this world, and helped me out a lot, and maybe there is even a possibility the pRo still exists because of you. Good luck with Skittl. I now consider you a friend, and I hope you do very well.