Pink/Step Merge?

Frozen Beauty

From twstats alone we already see that Step did a successful op against Pink. But really happened?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Here are some quick questions that i threw at Step's Duke (The Forgotten Titan)

Give me a simple introduction of your tribe and yourself as a leader?

Well, we started as a premade consisting of like 20 members, all friends from past worlds, and about myself.. i have some experience in this game and more importantly, i have more free time now than before so.. also a solid council, advising me and helping whenever needed.

What was the conflict between you and pink? What was the cause of it?

Not really a big story here, just not being able to find mutual interests as two separate tribes, and major threats to each others. so i guess an early fight was a necessary risk to do.

What were your thoughts/impression of pink prior to your op and after your op?

Mostly skilled players thats for sure, played a few worlds with some of them. as you see they are part of STEPS now and thats because i have high expectations and respect for them.

Was it a forced merge by you persuading Pink players or did they voluntarily decision to jump over to step?

Only after seeing our coordination and team working the merger happened ;) and personally i would like to put all the possibilities into consideration, so you can say that this merger was one of those possibilities, afterall we are two steps ahead.
Also the spread we have now and having more quality players in one tribe is something none of us regret it now.

May I ask why you didn't invite the former duke of pink into steps as well?

i would like to skip this question if possible :p