Rate the player above

DeletedUser

Rating: KataniLove (Keep in mind I am also new to this, so I may be too nice in my ratings, or too harsh. You'll be the judge =)

Name: 5/5 - I don't know why, but I really like your name!
Profile: 4/5 - Cool profile picture, only thing is that the -z endings annoy me, haha ;p
ODA: 5/5 - 137k, pretty damn good!
Tribe - 5/5 SARCOW is a very good tribe, with experienced and nice people!
Reputation - 4/5 From what I've heard, and speaked with you, you seem like a very nice and experienced player.
Farming - 5/5 With that ODA either you've crushed your enemies, (or/and you've suffered losses) Either way you have the achievements I'm looking for, plus the impressive ODA, so full score from me!

Damn, maybe I've been too nice, but either way impressive Katani ! :)

IGN - anderish

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser32206

NAME: Anderish (Ranking 33 as of Aug 7 0600 GMT)

PROFILE: 1/5 Got some swear words on his profile proudly announcing his P/A. Hmm.. didnt like it.

ODA - 4/5 He surprisingly has low OD for a 9 villages owners. I guess he didnt waste much troops as of yet and lucky enough to get the free villages or so good at finding easy targets and keep up growth so far. I see he took over one internal from the tribe. anyway growth rate (nobling 1 village every 2 days) isnt bad.

TRIBE - 4/5 I gotta give Sarcow credit for fighting hard. Geographically, they seem like got stucked in middle of super core tribes and super outer core tribes. I think they might having some trouble finding areas for growth in long-term and if they screw up on diplomacy, they might get gangbanged from all directions and then only few big players might get picked up by another super tribe.

REPUTATION - 4/5 Second Biggest Player in Sarcow besides Lifelessclown. thats all i know about him. but staying at 2nd page in ranking is not bad.