SYNRG vs. Exterr

• Thread starter Chandler the Great123
  • Start date

DeletedUser

(Chandler-Exterr) I'm new to the TW forums,so I've been exploring.And I just wanted to know what you w37 people out there think the synrgy family vs. Exterr war will turn out like.I'm not sure how much longer this war will last,but it's been going on for like,I don't know,maybe 5-8 weeks,something like that.
Side 1:
Tribes:SYNRG SYNRGA SND
Players:

Side 2:
Tribes:Exterr
Players:

Timeframe:Forever

Total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1:47
Side 2:176
Differance:129

image.php

Points value of total conquers against opposite side

Side 1:334,920
Side 2:945,207
Differance:610,287

image.php

So what do yall' think the outcome of this war will be like?

DeletedUser

more then likely...RL or some other tribe will eventually sweep in to take all the villages

DeletedUser45372

Just to give a quick update, Exterr's war effort has caused Synrga (Synrgy's academy tribe) to disband, due to the massive beating they were getting.

FireyFlame has lost every troop she sent at one of the Exterr warriors, her lousy 1 second trains were sniped with ease, and he uncoordinated "tribe wide" attack was simply horrendous thus far.

Exterr is simply taking any Synrgy family village they want, with little to no resistance, and synergy is beginning to reach those desperate times.

Remember kids... Even if you leave a tribe, you are still a target.

Exterr vs the family
Side 1:
Tribes: ExTerr
Players:

Side 2:
Tribes: SYNRG SYNRGA SND
Players:

Timeframe: Last 3 months

Total conquers:

Side 1: 424
Side 2: 2,636
Difference: 2,212

image.php

Side 1: 159
Side 2: 45
Difference: 114

image.php

Points value of total conquers:

Side 1: 1,934,928
Side 2: 11,168,787
Difference: 9,233,859

image.php

Points value of total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 887,462
Side 2: 341,633
Difference: 545,829

image.php

VS Synrgy
Side 1:
Players:

Side 2:
Tribes: SYNRG
Players:

Total conquers: