Village builds

DeletedUser

Hi

I am new to this game and having read through the forums I have got a really good idea of the game and how to play it (plus the reading of the wiki). My only really questions are based on builds, as in the best builds for an offensive/defensive village and whether or not you use scout villages.

Any help or guidence would be gratefully received. Thank you :)

DeletedUser

Buildings.png

(I use the same building plan for all of my villages so that my enemies won't know which one is which.)

You will have a Farm Space of 24,000 if you follow the building plan.

You will only used a minimum of 2,864 population to a maximum of 3,777 population.

If you use the building plan shown above.

You will have a maximum of 21,136 to a minimum of 20,223 remaining population slots that you could use for your troops.

You will have a minimum of 9,142 Points to a maximum of 10,436 Points if you follow the building plan above.

P.S.
The bb-codes for a table should be added in this forum!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Ok, thank you Dark Assasin. Do you guys do separate defense/offense villages and/or scout villages? Or is it better to build generalized villages?

DeletedUser

Dark Assassin, sorry, but I disagree with your build-up being a good one.

I will try to explain why I disagree with certain segments of it.

1: The academy just goes to level 1. So there's no possibility to upgrade to level 3.
2: Stable 10-20? Just make that 20. Troop production should be optimal... At all times.