Time Of Peace

lolk.madhu

I repeat...

Ugh guys i know i'm a noob here, but i strongly suggest you have this discussion In-Game!
I have no opinion, and mine doesn't count for much in the Council, but you guys taking shots at each other in the External Forums tells anyone else 1 thing -
"StW are falling apart"
How much thats tru, i don't know...But the enemy sure as hell doesn't need to know that..(Im in Aten, btw...)
Tulley as far as i see things, you guys are sticking with the St. Wolf Union..So either you have to make amends with cemedia, or leave...
Stop takin each othr apart here..Nt good for publicity...

DeletedUser

Because of his hatred to me not being up his arse. He's constantly attacked me and also tried to make 'friends' with me as he put it, just to try to win me to hate XiG.

You want to continue this discussion, you know that this is my IGN.

lolk.madhu

Thank You!
:p
You all know my IGM, although you probably wont bother mailing me, LOL!

DeletedUser

So if you caught Aten supporting Xig villages against you what would you do. All we have at the moment is suspicion about who and what tribe is supporting RUM against us. If these are found to be true we will take action (diplomatic) If that fails. Well we all know.

Oh and about the boled bit. On behalf of Aten i am asking every tribe not to support RUM against Aten

We had an agreement about that though as that would not be neutrality. We were never asked to not support RUM so when the first mention of it comes the way you put it that took me aback.

DeletedUser

Ugh guys i know i'm a noob here, but i strongly suggest you have this discussion In-Game!
I have no opinion, and mine doesn't count for much in the Council, but you guys taking shots at each other in the External Forums tells anyone else 1 thing -
"StW are falling apart"
How much thats tru, i don't know...But the enemy sure as hell doesn't need to know that..(Im in Aten, btw...)