Analysis of W37 as it Stands Today

DeletedUser

So many rhetorical questions. I don't know whether to answer them. Do you think I should?

Anyways back to this quote.

You left your tribe because of me D: Wow powerful things can be exposed from one little thread, huh. I think your primary mistake was recruiting anyone you had on your skype list.
Did I invite you?

Im Happy

Mr lazy yor mail to TDO* was appalling. you were cheeky to him, and very un helpful. He thought you a complete noob, and was rather annoyed.

So i am not at all surprised you did not get in.

DeletedUser

He asked me for details of the tribe... I said no. Anything wrong with that?

Last edited by a moderator:

EstoyLoco

How can a spy at this stage wreck a tribe like that.. I didn't read whole story but woa...

EstoyLoco

It's funny how the spotlight always falls on me.

Anyway, as I've said, every tribe, every world go's through up's and downs, and for the time I play them actively, I feel I do a good job. If I didn't, I wouldn't have a bunch of my closest friends agree to be led, and play with me on more than one world.

Sure, I failed in W25, badly. I made far too many mistakes and took the wrong approach admittedly. I've had some terrible worlds, then I've had some really good worlds, but you need to look at the bigger picture. A favourite quote of mine from Emanuel Lasker:

“Without error there can be no brilliancy”

I see it as a mathematical 'Trial and Improvement' concept, and evidently, it is. I started off in W19 inbetween Godsman, Lardingd and Killion. Without doubt some of the best TW players this game has seen. I was no use there, leading a mass recruited tribe or as a player serving as Lardingd's morale basher.