World 80 Blog discussion thread

Ignoramus of the Law

Personally, I appreciate and enjoy Mr.UBM's blog posts. So keep your time in making these awesome blogs. BTW, don't you have others that should assist you as well? I thought it was mentioned in your first blog that Waterloo,AmishGangsta, and Ash Ketchum are gonna make articles as well? P.S. I'm just a newbie here so, pls. bear with me..... :D

Good things come to those who wait!

Farm4Fun

Any idea when the next blog is due? Feels like forever since the last. :( lets be fair its one of the most enjoyable parts of w80

DeletedUser103537

My guess the blogs are not happening cause everyday a new thing happens in the world. Maybe if we all make peace and do nothing we will get a blog but then that is really boring.

Ignoramus of the Law

You can start writing today a blog and in a few hours, the tribe you were writing it about to be gone.
I wouldn't risk starting to write something for at least another week :))

monstaz2

I think it's starting to settle, but don't take my word on that. A day from now Regime, Gents, Sabre could all disband for no reason and I'd be left looking very stupid

DeletedUser

I think it's starting to settle, but don't take my word on that. A day from now Regime, Gents, Sabre could all disband for no reason and I'd be left looking very stupid

Regime wont disband this week..maybe next week:D

monstaz2

Yeah I know they probably won't but I'm just pointing out the fact that this world unexpected crap happens all the time.

DeletedUser

Personally, I appreciate and enjoy Mr.UBM's blog posts. So keep your time in making these awesome blogs. BTW, don't you have others that should assist you as well? I thought it was mentioned in your first blog that Waterloo,AmishGangsta, and Ash Ketchum are gonna make articles as well? P.S. I'm just a newbie here so, pls. bear with me..... :D

I'm no longer playing w80, and I am leading a tribe in w81 - which eats up most of my time.