The legend of "Black Flags" continues

atmospherecf

The infamous "black flags" strikes again. He again hits the news stream from W84 to W85...

[spoil]
tumblr_miy81hNDAu1r8vjbro1_500.gif
[/spoil]

[spoil]
fail.gif
[/spoil]

9be4895750cb815cd41dd0ff00a4364d.png

Black flags I haven't forgotten about you :)
[spoil]
tumblr_m0wun220j71rqq1iao1_500.gif
[/spoil]

DeletedUser118784

I've seen him doing the same thing the past few worlds. He tried to claim I was a noob for not having as much ODA as him early on W81. What a noob.

-Mason

DeletedUser

Same old black flags.
Join my tribe or I'll noble you! hahaha

DeletedUser118762

I was in his tribe early on this world. He deleted EVERYTHING you posted in the forums within ten minutes of you posting it. Looks like GOU are going to have some enemies ...

DeletedUser

I am Blackflags!!! XD!

No! I am not! hehehe Just playing mind tricks in all of you!

Actually, I am Nobody! =)

You're a Nobody 'till Somebody kills you! ^^

DeletedUser

I was in his tribe early on this world. He deleted EVERYTHING you posted in the forums within ten minutes of you posting it. Looks like GOU are going to have some enemies ...

Lol.. we meet again

DeletedUser

Black Flags... They are the best of the best Flags...

But so everyone knows... There is an Org that Counter this...an Org who wish Peace for all... Who helps the Helpless...The orphans... The weak...

And we are the...
[spoil]
knights-templars-1920x1440-wallpaper-856001.jpg

[/spoil]

[spoil]
Templar-Creed.jpg

[/spoil]

[spoil]
KnightTemplar_logo-1.jpg

[/spoil]

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser118762

Black Flags has become so Infamous.... I am jealous

DeletedUser94431

Black Flags has blocked you.

:c can't even bully him no more cause his sucky tribe likes me more lol

DeletedUser94431

I don't count a full 60 man tribe, half of them want to join FOOLS lol

stormchild